Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 126132) Offline
Status: do you like me?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 30
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other

Looking for : I never created for myself the perfect man, but I can say with confidence that every man should be a man in any situation. I will never understand men who can lay hands on his woman! I want to be with my man like a stone wall. Are you ready to become this wall for me?

About me : Bright and positive girl who like all the girls want to be happy !! My friends say that I am the soul of the company, I am very calm and you can rely on me. I do not want to talk about myself big words. All what interests you - you can ask me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : people should be kind, responsive and creative))

My goals for the future : on the short-term future - is to finish university, long-term - to find a man which will do every morning a delicious breakfast

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my thoughts are always different, so I think about everything that is happening today

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : love books classics, rarely watch TV and I'm a music lover))

My favorite food : healthy food, but I can cook a lot))

Pets in my life : have a cat)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : engaged in myself, hair care and time with friends

The five things I can't live without : cat, good mood, vision, love and fellowship

Job : Student