Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 362563) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 31
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I would like to welcome a nice, intelligent and kind hearted man to my little world and my heart, which is ready to love. I can always give a smile and please my man, because I know the secrets of pleasure .... Would like to know them ?? It is not important what nationality or how old my partner will be! Most important is to feel this special connection and be on the same level, have common wishes and look in the same direction! I want my man to be easy going, kind and loving.

About me : I am easy going, caring, kind, honest, romantic woman. I care about my family and friends and they are very important to me. I am very fun loving and I like it when I can put a smile on people’s faces.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : fidelity, care, help, sincerity, mutual understanding

My goals for the future : to find my beloved guy

My travel destinations (past or future) : America, Canada, Europe, Australia< New Zealand

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : to create my friendly and strong family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : detectives, melodramas, comedies

My favorite food : fruits, borsh, sea food

Pets in my life : cats, dogs, fish

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I enjoy being outdoors, picnicking. I exercise and swim in order to keep fit. I like to go to the cinema, theater, museums. There are many other things that I hope to do with my soul-mate one day.

Talking about sports : I go dancing from my childhood, I am in a good form, I go to fitness, shaping, swimming pool.

The five things I can't live without : love, friendship, my own family, that I will create in future, responsibility, understanding, sincerity

You should message me if : you are for serious relations.

Job : teacher of dances a dancer