Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 446883) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Kremenchug
Age: 46
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Career, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 2 children

Looking for : I'm looking for a soul mate, so it's important man's inner world. First of all - I need a good friend and then lover.

About me : I am - modest, soft, feminine, mysterious girl and I would like my man to appreciate in me these qualities. I do not think that a woman should become bare in the photo, to show her charm and seduce to a man only like that. I think that a woman should always be a mystery, and have the spark in her eyes. At this point in my life, my main goal - is to find a decent and good man with whom I could think of a future life.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : good sense of humor

My goals for the future : to make all my dreams true

My travel destinations (past or future) : Egypt

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : depends of my mood

My favorite food : everything with potatoes

Pets in my life : no pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Nature, Making Photos, relax, books and music

Talking about sports : I like swimming

The five things I can't live without : my children, love, water, news, kisses

You should message me if : you like me

Job : ecologist