Light theme:
On
Off
Valentyna (ID: 1095879) Offline
Status: Like Sereious man...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 19
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Non stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for : A man who is serious is my option, I'm tired of looking for men of my age, I think I can't do this anymore, because they only want one thing ... I can't do this! I want more, I want a really romantic and passionate relationship... If I'm asking too much, then let me know... If you are ready to build a serious relationship with me, then I will be glad to get to know you better! Ukraine girl... Yes, I am!

About me : I may seem very young, but at my age I have seen a lot! I now live without parents... It's a sad story, but I don't complain about my life, on the contrary, I want to start a new family! For that, I want to try online dating sites... I can do a lot of things! I love sports, I run every day, I do judo, I like to cook, not only borscht! Haha, how about a delicious shrimp pasta with cream cheese and courgettes? I bet you're drooling over this. Yes, I have a lot to tell, but I'm also full of secrets... Do you want to know? Not so fast, but I'll tell you as much as I can about myself if you want to know...

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : People who love animals are definitely the kindest and most pleasant people, people with a capital letter! I also appreciate honesty and sincerity, it is easiest to communicate and make acquaintances with such people.

My goals for the future : I just dream of becoming a good person, but it’s boring, but that’s how I am) An ordinary girl, but this doesn’t mean that I can’t be interesting and active) I really want to reach new heights) I like to perfect everything that I undertake)

My travel destinations (past or future) : I think I love to travel, although I have never been abroad, I have always been attracted to the Scandinavian countries, amazing views, difficult obstacles that reward you with new achievements and beauties of nature, wonderful!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I keep thinking about why I was born, what can I do in this world? What is my true dream? I think it's too early for me to think about this, I hope that soon I will be able to understand, with age, after all, awareness comes?

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : To be honest, I like everything that I read, I can listen to any music) It will take me a long time to list performers and writers if I start writing here... So if you really want to know, write to me)

My favorite food : I love to cook! And my favorite dish is my grandmother's apple pie, I think no one can repeat the same great taste as she did)

Pets in my life : I have my favorite and unique cat! I love her! And I will never part with her!

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love to play sports, as I said) I love to cook, it’s good) I go to judo, I like to read and draw in my free time, and also go to the gym, hang out with friends) I also have a strange hobby, I collect a collection of the most photos in the gallery, yes, it sounds strange, but I wonder how strange photos taken at random can be)

Talking about sports : I am very active! I love sports) Jogging every day in the morning! And I also want to go to judo) Yes! That's how active I am!

The five things I can't live without : I think I, like everyone else, cannot live without a phone) I probably also cannot survive without my beautiful bed) I also want to keep myself in good shape! How about a treadmill? Sounds weird, right? I think I would also choose a comb and a mirror, probably because I like to take care of myself)

You should message me if : You are looking for the same girl as me) Even if you are not looking, I think at least we can talk with you and discuss various interesting topics) What do you think?

Job : Now I don't have a job, but I'm surviving and looking for a job with all my might... I hope I get lucky soon!