Light theme:
On
Off
Darya (ID: 1117489) Online
Status: 🧵⏳ Do you know what happens in the world 🌍 9 million times every...
Country: Ukraine
City: Belaya Tserkov
Age: 21
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Questionnaire

Looking for : I am looking for my special man. I see him as emotionally stable, kind. attentive, purposeful person. He is an attentive lover and caring partner.

About me : Active, friendly, serious, kind, naive - these five words describe me the best. I am sincere and heartfelt friend, loyal partner, loving wife-to-be. I'm good at housekeping, it is probably traditional coming from my family. I would describe myself as a creative and vivid, there are no prohibitations and limits for me especially if we talk about relationship. I am NOT YET very experienced in it, but know for sure that my special man will be allowed to experiment, to try new unusual things with me. I dream to sky-diving-kiss with my beloved man! Is it TOO crazy for you?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, Loyalty, Kindness

My goals for the future : Now when I am single I dream to start my own business, to get a dog and travel a lot. Probably things will CHANGE when I meet my SPECIAL man...

My travel destinations (past or future) : Right now I can travel inside Ukraine although not all locations are safe. But in future I dream to visit many countries. Not just to waste the funds for travel, but to open up for the rest of the world and absorb new amazing experiences!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : In general I dream about the world peace. But for a moment I dream to visit the concert of my favourite pop group

My favorite food : Sushi, sweets, bakery

Pets in my life : cats and dogs at my parents' place; pet-rat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Reading, writing, learning foreign languages (English and Korean indeed)

Talking about sports : I am doing fitness at home, it is enough to keep a good shape

The five things I can't live without : Food, water, oxygen, emotions, cuddles

Job : Teacher at School

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! IS it TOO BOLD to WEAR for a date?
Video