Light theme:
Katerina (ID: 152463) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 37
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child

Looking for : be a man who will ruin my lipstick not my mascara) that's what I am looking actually - relationship without dramas and fights... relationship that will bring us only happiness and peace of the souls) I need someone who is not afraid to have responsibility, honest and of course treat his lady with respect and care) do you think it is too much to ask??)

About me : you would agree with me that nowadays being a real woman is a difficult task, like it was said once - you must think like a man, act like a lady, look like a young lady and work like a horse)) it is also important not to confuse all these things) I know I could combine everything mentioned above - plus I am also a caring mother for my kid) if you would like to discover that combination and see it on your own eyes - I am here for you) you may think...why exactly me? well that's simple...I am unique lady with the biggest loving heart you have ever warmth and passion will be enough for both of us - so I only wait for the letter from you)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sincerity

My goals for the future : to have a strong family

My travel destinations (past or future) : was in Europe, I want to visit Dominican Republic

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : you

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Requiem for a Dream, The Green Mile, Schindler's List, Léon, Fight Club, The Godfather. pop, jazz

My favorite food : vareniki

Pets in my life : had a dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I think it's hard to find someone without a hobby!))) I love to workout after a busy day, and I love Pilates! It works great to relax and to keep fit! I'm also found of swimming, playing valleyball and tennis. It's so fun!)) Music is my passion too! Beautiful tunes take my mood up! I also love art. Unfortunately I'm not into drawing, but I'm good at dancing! I also like learning languages. English is my favorite one, and I would like to learn Spanish deeply. But it is a different story ..

Talking about sports : I do pilates

The five things I can't live without : coffee,water,sea,sweets,you

You should message me if : you are ready to be with me

Job : teacher