Light theme:
On
Off
Leilia (ID: 550409) Offline
Status: Is passion can make love better? or its makes things too complicated?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 30
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for : I want to see a man next to me who is ready to open up and love .. To be ready for a family, ready to take care of me .. a man is my wall and support, I want to be fragile and tender in your hands. It is important for me that a man accepts my hobbies and supports me, and in return I offer love, tenderness and life with pleasure

About me : I am a burning brunette looking for love .. My appearance is chocolate, believe me your life with me will be just as sweet .. I am ready to build relationships, ready to love and give myself .. I love to play sports, my hobby is from cycling to music, I hope that do you want to play sports with me or watch me do sports. I also adore horseback riding, animals are always honest and kind, therefore you can very often see me on horseback .. I also love traveling, I like getting to know new places and cultures! I adore how countries vary from each other and it is very interesting to dive in a culture that is not usual for you! I easily get along with different people and I love making friends, I am open to the world!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, loyalty, devotion

My goals for the future : I dream to be a good wife and happy person

My travel destinations (past or future) : I visited Turkey, India, Egypt, I dream to have a tour in Europe and maybe a world-wide trip

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love Sherlock series, books and films) I also like Stephen King's stories: Pet Sematary, It, The Green Mile

My favorite food : I like mac and cheese

My hobbies and what I'm good at : dancing, sports

Talking about sports : I like yoga, cycling, jogging, playing beach volleyball

You should message me if : you are not afraid of hot woman with eastern temper!)

Job : assistant manager

Video