Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 382245) Offline
Status: I’m trying to give you something more...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 36
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : nobody's perfect, so I'm not asking for a lot) just wanna be next to a man who respects me and who's caring. Love smart men so it's interesting to talk with him.. cause I'm a sexy and smart woman hehe)

About me : As I mentioned, I see myself as a smart but sexy woman. But I'm not frivolous. I lchose a serious proffession - Software Engeneer. But it's not the only goal I have, the other ones are pretty ambitious. I'll tell you if you ask) I bet my man will like it...)vv

My favorite food : depends on the mood actually) easier to say what I don't like haha

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My hobbies and what I'm good at: writing code, horse riding, drawing, reading and sometimes even photography) interested in guns during the last time and a bit of biohacking (genetics engeneering). Sounds interesting, doesn't it? ;)

Talking about sports : always opened for the new experience. Prefer yoga. Wanna learn how to surf! Planning on getting my skydiving license this year ;)

Job : Data Science student. Planning on developing my knowledge in science in the nearest future.. text me and find out for what))