Light theme:
Olga (ID: 974265) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 41
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I interested first of all in man who is talkative have charisma and sense of humor.I love to have good laugh and have optimistic view on things so these qualities attract me in a partner too. It is also not big deal where he lives or works as long as he can provide himself) In relationships for me important that my man accepted my little flaws and interests. On my side I could be pretty supportive as well. Partnership with personal freedom and dedication to your beloved is what I need. Desire to know more and explore the world together.

About me : Meet catch of the eye and just sunny and positive woman. My name is Olga and I dedicated caring and easy-going. Most of my friend find me trustworthy and someone with whom it is nice to be around and to hang out. I love arts and especially drawing. I find it inspiring and relaxing to draw whats on my mind. Also I love ballet and one of my favorite is Swan Lake. Big part of my life is also for sport as I do cardio and power trainings. I have been abroad before in Lithuania Egypt Bulgaria and also would love to see England. I do not have kids yet I have nothing against them. Feel free to ask me all that interest you if you still have questions left.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : kindness strength of will sense of humor creation friendliness

My goals for the future : find a life partner and development in the field of beauty.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Have been in Egypt Bulgaria Lithuania, wish to visit England

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Swan Lake, dramas... like movies about famous people )

My favorite food : I adore fruits and my favorite drink is coffee))

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Drawing) I adore it ! Also I love ballet museums different exhibitions.

Talking about sports : I like power fitness

The five things I can't live without : Coffee friends caraoke good laugh hugs

You should message me if : You seek for a woman with expirience and who knows what she desire in family life;)

Job : Accounting and Auditing