Light theme:
Elizaveta (ID: 298382) Offline
Status: you know that best things come in small packages??...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 25
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Italian, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: White
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for the man, with whom we have been created for each other. The one who is caring, smart and has good sense of humor. He is without headed romantic, who is ready to make big steps for his tender and always loving lady. The many who is ready to be strong shoulder for tender lady… are you the one??

About me : I love meeting new people and i very much hope that on this dating site I will find someone. I love people and it makes me feel good when I see their smiles. It the future I am going to be a journalist, it attracts me so much as I am interested in many fields of human activities such as politics, culture, art, sociology, psychology and a great many others. I am a big fun of ice hockey, it gives me a lot of positive emotions when I observe hockey ball flying around and the players pick it with their sticks . It would be nice to became a sport journalist and to be a host for some sport TV programs. I am very active person and do not love home-keeping much without anything to do. At the same time I am fond of cookery and love cozy home. I strive to find common language with each person who wants to be my friend.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I like happy and cheered people

My goals for the future : want to create strong family

My travel destinations (past or future) : I love to travel, bet for me is Italy

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : about easy way to win a lottery and become rich))

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : i like to read science fiction

My favorite food : PIZZA)

Pets in my life : I have a cat)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : my hobby is my body

Talking about sports : i like fitness

The five things I can't live without : gym, jokes, food, sex and kisses

You should message me if : If you like me, or you think you can like me, so write me

Job : Now i am working as fitness coach