Light theme:
Svetlana (ID: 166344) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 43
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I would like to meet a man of 35-50 years old, who is reliable, responsible, kind hearted, trusting, cheerful, respecting himself and others

About me : I am faithful, sincere, optimistic, kind hearted, flexible, able to listen and to understand, I am well tempered, friendly, family oriented

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindess, sincerity, reliability, self respect

My goals for the future : To create a family, to develop myself and develop relationships

My travel destinations (past or future) : Europe, Tunisia, Turkey, Cyprus

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to meet my potential life partner as soon as possible

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like novels and phylosophic books. I like classical music. I like comedies in theatre. I like opera and ballet

My favorite food : Light food. I like fruits and vegetables

Pets in my life : I like pets. I have a cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : At my spare time I like to travel, to listen to classical music, to go to theatres, I like sport (mostly jogging and cycling); I like to walk, to read. I am keen on hand made works (to mould out of clay)

Talking about sports : I do sport, I jog, attend gym

The five things I can't live without : I cannot say, I need to think and I will share my answer in the letter)

You should message me if : you want to meet romantic, faithful, kind lady

Job : Logistic manager