Light theme:
Olena (ID: 378925) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 45
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 3 children

Looking for : A kind and generous man who has a sense of humor. Sensitive and understanding man. A man who wants to bathe in my feelings and care, to be loved and happy.

About me : I prefer to remain a mystery, and not write banalities or something that is not true, as every woman who wants to marry a rich foreigner does, right? :-))) Write me about yourself - it's more interesting

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, generosity, kindness, justice, sense of humor.

My goals for the future : Traveling, my own business, favorite hobby, continuous development, happy and contented family

My travel destinations (past or future) : Turkey, Egypt, Europe, Israel, America and this is not the limit of my dreams))

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Beloved man for whole life. A house by the sea, my business, learning to ride a horse, jump with a parachute. I will be happy to take part in achieving your dream.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Movies: Adventure, Comedy, Action. Books: science fiction novels, fairy tales, action. Music: rock, pop, trance, Italian music. Shows: Comedy show, The voice of Ukraine, Ukraine has talents.

My favorite food : Ukrainian cuisine, Italian, sushi, the main thing is that it is tasty for both of us. I’m happy to learn how to cook what you love.

Pets in my life : I love all animals, especially I love dogs, cats, horses, elephants and wolves.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Gambling (within reason), sports include extreme sports, dancing, cars, yachts, trips. If you love all this, then I'm your half. We have a lot in common and it will be very easy for us, comfortable with each other.

Talking about sports : I love sports, swimming, rowing, all water sports, I watch football, I love golf, billiards, bowling, tennis, yoga, bicycle.

The five things I can't live without : My children)) love, spirituality, delicious food, sea.

You should message me if : If you are kind and generous. You know how to listen. You have a sense of humor. Sensitive and understanding. You know how to forgive. Want to bathe in my feelings and care, be loved and happy.

Job : Economist