Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 411517) Offline
Status: Do you believe in god??...
Country: Ukraine
City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 39
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : A handy man! A man who can do sport and common activity together. Ski in winter, swimming in summer, camping, hiking He likes to travel and can manage his free time. Maybe we can find out about more places in the world or he is living, working there. Maybe i can fly to Great Britain, America, Australia. The Gentleman, with taste, picky in relations, family oriented. In return im ready to give my heart to the man and be a devoted , passionate partner in relations. I am ready to wake him up with my kisses in the morning and make him rest and sleep in my gentle hugs in the evening. I will be a good and beautiful companion for traveling together.

About me : Lets drive? I need to pump my airbags! Of course i use my chance to meet a man with a sence of humor, handy and excited about driving. The mobility helps me to be where i need. I am a realtor. I like to discover new buildings and locations. I like to travel and do it when i have some free time. I like to look around and study the culture. During my long trips i like reading. My favorite books are Spirited Away Margaret Mitchell Singing in Blackthorn Colin McClow The Tribulation of Satan Maria Corelli. But the day time i spend in the active way. I like skiing, bbq and being close to the nature in all seasons. I like Astrology. It is interesting to see what stars prepare for us. Maybe it can help me to meet a good man.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : The main qualities that I value are honesty, the ability to listen to a person, optimism, the ability to take responsibility for their actions. Love for your business, or what you are doing at the moment. It doesn't matter if I'm baking cupcakes or sports or showing a client a property. I love what I do equally. Oh, and of course admit my mistakes. Mistakes are inevitable. Some people make mistakes and learn from the situation a life lesson. Others repeat these mistakes over and over again.

My goals for the future : My main goal now is to start a family. I dream of having the main man of my life next to me. I want to realize myself as a wife. I want to be a happy wife next to my beloved. I am a patient and purposeful woman, so I am sure that soon I will succeed.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I love traveling. Because this is development, new places and emotions. This is what will remain in my memory forever. When I think about where I want to fly, I always turn on my fantasy. These are the most extraordinary travel destinations. East Oman, exotic Madagascar, the most picturesque coastline of Bolivia. Do you want to be in one of these places with me?

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream about what every girl wants. About a real family, a loyal and loving man .... and a new purse and dress ha ha ha. I dream of traveling a lot together. And finally, find more time for rest and relaxation.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love to watch a good movie, and for that I need your company. I like thrillers, comedies, anything romantic. And also I enjoy watching movies after reading a book. I love to analyze what I read and watch. Of all the books that I have read, I can single out such «1984» – George Orwell , «The Catcher in the Rye» – J. D. Salinger , «To Kill a Mockingbird» – Harper Lee, «Lolita» – Vladimir Nabokov. I love music and I am a music lover. Music always plays in my car, it sets my mood. From TV shows, I choose something fun and dancing.

My favorite food : I am not picky about food. I need vegetables, fruits and meat. And yes, I love to cook. Cakes, pies, salads, seafood. I have a special menu for you

Pets in my life : I love dogs and cats. And I would like to have a little friend by my side. But now I cannot do it because of the workload of my work. Sometimes I go on business trips. That is why I am afraid that he will miss me. That he will miss me, and that worries me. But in the future, I hope I can get myself a dog or a cat. And maybe even a blue or yellow parrot.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am the perfect conversationalist. I know how to listen to a person and if you need advice, then I'm ready. I am a good cook, a pretty woman, and a smart blonde. Well, isn't that what you are looking for ?? I love to cook little romantic surprises and I love to sing in karaoke. I'm a workaholic, but until the moment I met my man. After that, everything will change. I know that I am a good and kind woman who is ready to build relationships and love my man.

Talking about sports : I like sport. This could be a gym, dancing, or stretching. I like to feel a little tired after a good workout. This is a burst of energy and a desire to conquer your laziness.

The five things I can't live without : Phone, car, coffee in the morning, my favorite perfume and my handbag.

You should message me if : Please write to me if you value female beauty and inner strength. If you like to laugh and joke. If you are ready for a relationship with me. If you are ready for my company and walks. If you value the inner world and human qualities most of all. If you are looking for a beautiful and smart blonde like me !!!!

Job : Realtor

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! hi! Its me!