Light theme:
Margarita (ID: 419767) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 29
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I want a person who will show me those aspects of life that I have not yet seen. A man who can take me to the moon and back. We do not necessarily have to have many things, hobbies, as they say. Just write to me and let me understand! I would like to be your favorite woman!)

About me : I am the one who loves frank conversations. Everything is possible with me. I am the one who cares about how my man is doing, what his thoughts are and how he feels. I am very caring and loving

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness, honesty

My goals for the future : Big family

My travel destinations (past or future) : Italy, Turkey

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Open salon

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Science fiction, contemporary music

My favorite food : Greek salad, Caesar salad

Pets in my life : no

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Fishing

Talking about sports : Sport is something that will prolong our life

The five things I can't live without : My job, purse, lipstick, food. coffee

You should message me if : you need a woman for life and not for one meeting

Job : I work in a beauty salon. I do beautiful manicure. I really love my clients and the fact that I can do my job with great pleasure.