Light theme:
Valeriya (ID: 321746) Offline
Status: Do you want to know what i wish now?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 24
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Room in hostel
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Eye color: Other
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for : I want to find the man who'll love me every time. I want to feel that I important only for him and that he wants to share all his life with me. I want to know that he will help me with everything, because I want to feel weak woman near him. And I want him to feel the best and the most strong man in the whole world.

About me : I am unique Ukrainian woman who came on this dating service with serious intentions. I am not looking for love, how many can write. I am looking for relationships, genuine, mutual feelings: understanding and respect. I am shy, but confident.I have sought to set goals, but never stepping over someone.I can go on principle, and I can give.I do not like standards, do not like the templates, I am such a way I am! I love everything new! I want to try everything in this life.I love listening to music, I listen to the Prodigy, I listen to classical music, it all depends on my mood. I love sports, football in the above privacy, oddly enough for a girl ...In my heart I am a romantic, I love walking in the rain, but not like sick. If I suddenly get sick, do not lose heart and try to get better faster, that would not waste time. The time that I can give my dear man, and which I want to find. I want to find a truly worthy friend and lover.No need to compare me with anyone. All the people than the similar, but in me there is something that is not in the others. I am on is unique. I just know it.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : i like funny people

My goals for the future : family

My travel destinations (past or future) : travel only inside country

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream of man who will be nice and romantic with me

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : i like music very much, sing and dance

My favorite food : mostly unhealthy food) lol

Pets in my life : no pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at : i am good in writing poems

Talking about sports : i love fitness, look at my figure

The five things I can't live without : food, food, little more food, and sweets

You should message me if : always write me, i have a lot to tell you

Job : I work in private hospital