Light theme:
On
Off
Marina (ID: 1028427) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 20
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Hair color: Golden
Questionnaire

Looking for : A kind man who can listen is an absolute treasure! His gentle nature ensures his ears are always open and his heart is willing to understand. His understanding shows he truly cares and will make an excellent partner for a lasting relationship.

About me : I am young, easy-going and open lady. I think I am rather clever for my age and have kind and loyal character. I hate conflicts and aggressive communication, I try to ignore rude people and if I see that person is not for me so I won't continue to spend time on such communication.

My goals for the future : Become good diplomat, find my love, create good family

My travel destinations (past or future) : A little in Europe

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Build house

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Lady Gaga, Madonna. Psychological horrors

My favorite food : Cakes, candies)

Pets in my life : Dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am studying to be a diplomat, translator and diplomat. I like to go to the gym or spa, shopping. I also like to cook, also take pictures and take photos of different aesthetics

Talking about sports : Pilates

Job : Diplomat