Light theme:
On
Off
Alina (ID: 1045821) Offline
Status: Stop and see, maybe it's me, who you're looking here?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 25
Weight:95 lbs. (43kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Ethnicity: Other
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for : I am looking for a person who is created for soul-to-heart communication, a great conversationalist. A person who can touch from the first word. A person with whom it will not be boring to spend time on the Internet. A person who can interest. A person to whom you will eagerly want to return.

About me : I am an interesting person. Not an ordinary girl from Ukraine. I say everything directly, openly. What we have very little of in our society. It really excites people who really enjoy talking to me. I really like beautiful photos. Especially when they take pictures of me. Photos are our life. After all, it is very pleasant to go back 5-10 years ago while looking at the photos. After all, time passes very quickly. And we need to enjoy every moment of our life.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : This is primarily frankness. This is a very important component in people for me. Respect for others. No matter who we are, there should be respect for each other. You can talk about it in more detail if you are of the same opinion as me. Kind and generous people.

My goals for the future : A happy family and a job that brings satisfaction.

My travel destinations (past or future) : A lot of places in Ukraine, as well as a recent trip to Egypt. I still have everything ahead of me.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Become the best botox and keratin master.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I really like books on psychology, I like to develop in this direction, because it is great to understand people, their thoughts, and even gestures. I really like horror movies.

My favorite food : I really love lasagna, and my mother's salt shaker is unsurpassed!

Pets in my life : The cat is Bonita Borysfen. This is an angora breed.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My hobby is my work, which brings pleasure. Which gives me a buzz.

Talking about sports : Nothing against those who are engaged in it.

The five things I can't live without : This is, of course, food, water, love, development and pleasure.

You should message me if : After reading my questionnaire, you are as like-minded as I am.

Job : Computer operator