Light theme:
Inna (ID: 497919) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 21
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: Want to have
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Non stable income

Looking for : I would like my man to let me be a happy woman next to him, I want him to be my support and wall. I am ready to follow my man to the end of the world, I am ready to follow him, I am ready to support him. I want to feel awe, passion, love, tenderness, care from my man and I am ready to give all this in return too.

About me : I am a very cheerful person, I like to walk and smile at passers-by and see how their eyes become happy and their mood improves. I am a person with a big heart. I like doing good deeds and making people happy. People often see in me only my appearance, and I realized how important it is for people to see my inner world, my soul. I do not want people to admire only my outer beauty, my inner world is much more beautiful.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Respect and kindness

My goals for the future : I want to go to vocal courses

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to visit Japan

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream of a successful life and a happy family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like to watch dramas and comedies

My favorite food : I like to try different street food

Pets in my life : Don't have

My hobbies and what I'm good at : yoga and stretching

Talking about sports : Gym

The five things I can't live without : Without sports, the Internet, friends, family and fun

You should message me if : If you are ready to love me every day.

Job : None

Hello video
Free Video Presentation!