Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 1112407) Offline
Status: Every person is an angel with only one wing. Therefore, we can only fly by...
Country: Ukraine
City: Ivano-Frankivs'k
Age: 28
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : My future man can notice me as woman seeking for man at a good dating site. We both need to use for building our future relation. My main goal is to meet my nan in reality and make him happy. Well I can talk a lot about my ideal man, I think everyone has an ideal picture of his/her future partner but as a rule we fall in love with a person who has totally different features to your ideal.I don't know why it is so, maybe it is the rule of living and love. The main thing for me is that he should have a strong desire to create a family and to give his love to close people, that is his future wife and children.It would be good if he has a healthy way of living and do some sport.

About me : I love communication and I get along with people well.I think that there is nothing impossible in this life, I set goals and I do everything possible to achieve them.I am welcome to the views of other people but at the same time I have my own strong life position. I like active way of life,I always accept everything with a smile on my face and I think we should do our life colored.I have many interests that help me to be positive and happy in this life.I love photographing, it is my profession at the moment as well.I adore dancing, meeting with friends, traveling and opening something new.Sport plays an important role in my life.I like to play volleyball, especially on the seaside)I know that woman happiness depends of her man and I want to find him, my one and only man and create a happy family with him. I can be an active woman close to my man and also I can be at home with him and spend quiet evenings together. When I am talking about myself I feel a little bit shy, because I am a single Ukrainian woman, and I am confident in my search and want to find on this dating site my beloved person. Who knows how things will turn out, I do not want to be alone. I need one man whom I will make happy and with whom I will wake up every morning! I hope that soon each of us will be in love and happy! I will give you tenderness and respect, love, and kind words!

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Since I work and have a lot of things to do at home, all I can pamper myself with is jogging at the stadium, not far from my house. I love yoga in the morning and listening to music. I love this time when I am in harmony with myself, improving my mood and body.

Job : Lawyer