Light theme:
Vera (ID: 233398) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 46
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am looking for a kind personality with great heart and with nice sense of humour with generous soul and good gentleman. I do not mind him having kids cause I love them a lot. I have my own grown up daughter, she is not living with me. So i do not mind having more kind, as life shows us.

About me : I am a very devoted and sincere personality, you can see it in my eyes. Just look deep inside. I am very accurate and love keeping my house clean and I actually love creating coziness and love for people who surround me. I guess I have a good sense of humour. You will tell me if I am wrong then. lol My hobbies are cooking, active sports, like tennis and badminton. I love nature as well. I am a simple woman whose heart is full of love to give. I love to do things about the house and I never feel bored at home. I like to walk along the beach and spend time outdoors. I love books and movies about love because I am a tender and romantic woman

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : just be yourself

My goals for the future : happy family

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : a trip on a cruise ship with my beloved man

Job : Kitchen worker