Light theme:
Kristina (ID: 366725) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 30
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I want to say that I am looking for a certain person, but I can’t do this, because it is impossible to find the person that we create in our head ... I will follow my heart, I’m sure that everything will work out. The person who will feel me and my good heart will find me.I dream to spend my life with a man, who is strong and confident, who is family oriented, who knows what he wants. I want to spend my life with a responsible and reliable man, who wants to have a family and to be a part of it. Want a good man with a good heart, one with good knowledge about love and who knows how a lady is been treated, age or color difference do not matter to me at all, as long as he loves me.

About me : I am loving, caring and loyal. I enjoy simple things in life: family, loving husband and a nice job. What about my character, I am full of life person and I have many friends. I am very fun, smart, kind and tender woman. I like fun, self confident and clever people. I am honest and like honesty as a trait. I am a very sociable cheerful and kind girl. I lead a healthy lifestyle, love sports and outdoors. I am not just a pretty doll, as many men who see me at first time think. They are always surprised later discovering I also have not only pretty face and attractive body – but also working brains.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Dancing and sport

Job : model