Light theme:
Taisa (ID: 256672) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 41
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I classify woman at two types: juicy peaches and dried apricots and guess what type i am?) Yeah, right, i am juicy peach, i am very active, cheerful, like do dance and cook, especially to dance while cooking)hah When i have free time i like to go to the swimming pool, but i have this funny hats for swimming so i prefer open swimming pools, not professional) I value and choose everything natural for my body and health, so one of my hobby to make natural cosmetics) As you know really tasty fruits are high on the tree, so you should reach it to enjoy it's taste!) Will you?)

About me : It will be perfect if my man find me, because i think it is much more romantic when it happen so, but i know what traits of character i want to see in my man and if it is about you, i will be glad to continue) I appreciate in man honesty, ambitions, desire to know something new, to develop and do it together with his family, i am sure that man is responsible for his family! There is one very important for me feature, which defines the man is reliability in all senses of this word! This is how i see my future man, is it you?