Light theme:
On
Off
Anna (ID: 1125965) Offline
Status: Lover of sunsets, stargazing, and Sunday brunches. If you're into lazy...
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 23
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair length: Long
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Eye color: Other
Hair color: Golden
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Questionnaire

Looking for : I've always been fascinated by the idea of meeting someone from a different country or culture. The diversity of the world intrigues me, and I believe that love has the power to bridge the gaps between us. By joining this dating site, I hope to meet someone who shares my passion for exploring new horizons, embracing different perspectives, and building a meaningful connection that can withstand any distance. I believe that a successful relationship requires not only love and affection but also trust, communication, and mutual support))

About me : Hello there! My name is Anya, and I'm a sweet girl who is ready to embark on a new chapter of her life)) As a free-spirited and adventurous individual, I've always believed that love knows no boundaries!! That's why I find myself here in search of that special connection that transcends borders and cultures!! I also believe in the power of connection and the beauty of building a strong and loving relationship!!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : For me, the most important thing is that the person is sincere and not afraid to try something new! I value respect, trust, generosity in feelings and caring.

My goals for the future : My main goal is to live my life without being afraid to try and do something new! My other goal is to have a strong family)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I'm a fan of American comedies, thrillers, and horror) I recently watched The Last of Us, and I loved it) I like to watch movies or TV series with an apocalyptic plot. I like books of different genres) but mostly I like detectives and fantasy. Lord of the Rings is a classic?)) I like music that's rhythmic because I like to dance!!

My favorite food : I love Italian and Ukrainian cuisine very much. I cook Ukrainian dishes just finger-licking!))))

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love to travel, read fiction and fantasy literature. I am a good dancer by the way) I have a very malleable body)) I like to dance tango, Latin American dances.

Talking about sports : I can’t say that I go in for sports a lot) Only exercises in the morning)) I attend classes with tabata twice a week.

Job : owner of a cosmetics store

Video