Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 134270) Offline
Status: I love my life...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 40
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Turkish, Ukrainian
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I want a man, who brings out the best in me, challenges me, is my best friend, trusts me, is honest, and that I laugh with. If I could find such a special! The life we could share together would be unexplainable. Are you this man? :)

About me : I'd like to start saying that I am real, my feelings, emotions and desires are real too. Nowadays it is not easy to find someone who will be as sincere with you, as you are. But I am trying to. ;) I want a man I can cherish, trust, and give my all to. I am genuine, honest, and loyal unlike most people I have met in this life, so its spurned me to pursue being the best woman I can be as well as the best mother I can be to my kid now and any future ones I might have.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love animals very much and I am used to help homeless cats and dogs. Unfortunately it is a huge problem in my country and my heart cries seeing them without a roof and food. I love nature and being outdoors, to have a picnic in the forest is much better than any fancy restaurant in the world. ;) I also enjoy cooking and am pretty good at it too. No one has died from my cooking either so far :)

Job : Executive / Management