Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 337800) Offline
Status: I am Ukrainian 💙💛🙏🏻...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 24
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Light blonde
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I want a man with a strong character, but a good heart. and right concepts. one who knows what he wants in life and is ready for a real meeting and a real relationship. if you are ready ... write to me now!

About me : Unusual.. All I can say about my interests, all because I just love helping people for no benefit, just doing good and all ... My friends sometimes joke with me saying that you are the one who does something without any benefit to yourself... But I just like it. Do you like to do good for people?

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Everyone has a different motto for life, but mine sounds like "As soon as possible". All because I'm a volunteer, an in hotspot volunteer I grew up alone in a family, and my parents taught me how to truly love life and the things that surround us... My job is just to help people come and give first aid. I would like to say more, but I cannot tell too much about my work, but when I find my man, I will only be attached to him and tell all my secrets and desires. I also have an interesting feature, but I'll tell you about it later ...