Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 1032457) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Sumy
Age: 20
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : A strong man with a height of about 180, not thin. Preferably with a beard, dark-haired. Charismatic, with a sense of humor, proactive. He has guidelines and plans for life, he does not stay at home at the expense of his parents, but works at a job he likes. Shares an active lifestyle with me. He is a patriot. And if he has a French bulldog, you can forget everything written above.

About me : An educated girl with a sense of humor. Well-read, interesting, I love active recreation. I easily find a common language with people and see them "through". People next to me feel calm and want to continue communication. Because of this, she went to study psychology. My only addiction in life is music. I listen to it in every free moment.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Charisma, sense of humor, purposefulness, ability to set priorities, organization, creativity.

My goals for the future : Work as a criminal psychologist Find your love and build a healthy relationship Buy a motorcycle

My travel destinations (past or future) : Germany, Poland, but the biggest love is Odesa and all the cities of Ukraine

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : To find a life's work that will bring me pleasure, while being useful to people. It is important for me to see people's positive reactions to my actions, so that it is important to them.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Being a fan of Conan Doyle, I love all of his Sherlock Holmes stories. Based on this, my favorite movie is Sherlock with Cumberbatch. The best show in the world is "QI Very interesting". Humorous and informative. The British know their stuff, so it's great. It's hard to name a favorite movie, because I watched a lot of things. For example, take any film by Wes Anderson - "Kingdom of the Full Moon".

My favorite food : Potatoes with meat, bananas, yogurt, croissant with chocolate.

Pets in my life : No, I dream of a French bulldog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Футбол якщо це не зима, а взимку катання на ковзанах. Книги, кінематограф, музика.

Talking about sports : In general, I have a positive attitude towards all team games, I like to play if offered. But since I played football for many years, it is my favorite thing

The five things I can't live without : Music, communication with like-minded friends, attending concerts, atmospheric evening gatherings with a glass of sparkling wine, a French bulldog

You should message me if : You are an interesting interviewer, you have a good sense of humor, you can tell me things that surprise me.

Job : Psychologist