Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 102084) Offline
Status: love missing...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 30
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : i'm looking for a a special man where ever he may be to love, cherish and take care of. he should be loving, caring, faithful, interested in marriage and creating a happy wonderful family together and doing fun things as a couple. he will be my one and only. and i will treat him very special every day and night!

My goals for the future : i am a naturally curious individual who enjoys meeting people and exploring the world around me. so i dream to see this world, to get married and to be happy in marriage, i am very active because i enjoy every minute of my life and i do not want to waste my life) my goal is to be surrounded by wonderful and interesting people in my life.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : travel, the outdoors, music, the theater, and cooking because i dream to be a chef. ;)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : i love most music. reggae, rock, soft, country and even dance or club music. i know you will not like what i like in movies. i am not a typical girl - action, syfi but also comedies and drama.

My favorite food : i love food and cooking. i prefer to eat various cultures - chinese, indian, american, caribbean and ukrainian of course

You should message me if : if you are honest, sincere and have simaliar interests, please write me soon.