Light theme:
Anna (ID: 1119629) Online
Status: I'm new, want to get to know me better...
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 36
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other

Looking for : I like generous and smart men. Who know their own worth. At the expense of appearance, I am not picky, if you have a sporty pumped up body, this is only a plus for me. I love moderately well-groomed and clean men.My ideal man is a strong person, not only physically, but also in soul, who can always protect me and with whom I will feel safe. I really appreciate loyalty, I am ready to give a person completely all of myself, if he can appreciate and protect it. I want to see with me the very person who will give me all his care, tenderness and warmth, with whom I will feel like a fragile girl and, most importantly, loved! I miss masculine tenderness, light romance, breakfast in bed ... Oh, how beautiful everything sounds, and how I want to feel everything again! Are you with me?

About me : I can say about myself that I am very sociable, sweet and kind, I really love sunsets and enjoy the bright horizon.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I need the support of my soul mate so that he becomes a support in life and protects me from all adversity and keeps me in his heart like crystal. I want to give my tenderness, warmth and affection only to one, the very man who can light a fire in me that will burn until my last breath. I can be both passionate and tender, like a flower.

My goals for the future : I am very open in communication and can easily find a common language with a person, a very trusting and gentle person who needs a strong man's shoulder.