Light theme:
Oksana (ID: 684823) Offline
Status: I know magic!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 27
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Grey
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I look for man who is ready to change his life right now, this moment, man who like unexpected things, man who like surprises and man who like to have fun. Very good bonus if you have good sense of humor and abilty to be romantic and not predictable. I am looking for man who is serious to find his second half here, girlfriend or in future wife. I a, looking for man who ready to come meet me or let me come to him. I am looking for man who ready and not afraid to meet my mom. Also I am looking for man who like to travel and enjoy this life. I have some more features that i am looking in my future mate, but will tell you them personally.

About me : It is very hard to describe myself because i can be different. I am very simple girl, from very usual Ukrianian family. Was grown up by teachers, so i can say i am smart, maybe you will find in me this rare mix of smart and beautiful. I left home early and lived for myself long time, that made me strong , serious and goal oriented girl. I am talented, like to sing and dance. My spare time I like to read or watch some interesting moveis, then discuss them with friend or family. I am not always obedient girl, we all have our other side that little bit crazy, i also have this in me. Not very often but i like to go out with friends and have fun maybe in club or restaurant. I also like to travel, but do not like to plan it much, I like unexpected things, I can pack my bag very fast and move to other side of world if needed, or drive to the trip , i like car or train rides. Only think i miss now is my second half, because not every man can handle such girl as me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I like when people open and always ready for something unexpected!

My goals for the future : Want to create family, want to travel, want to have fun and want to have love!

My travel destinations (past or future) : Did not have chance to travel much abroad but plan to do it often in future!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to build own house and create there happy and loving family!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like many, not enough place to write all!

My favorite food : i like to taste always something new but i am fan of sweets!

Pets in my life : I love all pets!

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am very good in making my man happy, want to try?

Talking about sports : Sport is important for our life so i do some sport and watch many, lets discuss it?

The five things I can't live without : Logic answer, food, water, fire , people around , love!

You should message me if : write me right now and even not think or doubt!

Job : I am office manager