Light theme:
Liliya (ID: 366231) Offline
Status: WOW!!! LOOK my PRIVATE galery)))))))...
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Age: 32
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : Someone who ready for real feelings and I wish a full-fledged long relationship. For me, age and appearance of a man play a secondary role. The main thing is to find harmony and mutual understanding, for this it is important to have the same goals. I will be happy if my man next to me is happy. I would like to find someone with whom I will be in a harmonious relationship and understand each other with half a word and support. Not only partners but also good friends, could talk about everything! Mine are love and care for each other.

About me : Tender, caring. Calm I always believe that there are more good people than evil in the world. I am not in conflict and do not like rivalry. I am not jealous and self-confident. I don’t put on any masks or crowns, I always remain myself. I never betray and do not like those who cheat. Always sincere and honest in my feelings and statements. I will take into account and respect the opinions of others)) I love communication and new acquaintances. My dream is to find here for whom I can be the most tender, affectionate and caring :)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : friendly, sociable, sense of humor, activity))))

My travel destinations (past or future) : Traveled to different cities of Italy. I love mountains and therefore in the future I would like to visit Tibet, Nepal, Peru, Switzerland and of course the Grand Canyon in the USA.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : music - Elvis Presley, Depeche Mode, Enigma, Andrea Bocelli, Frank Sinatra, Adele, Lana Del Rey. books-Fried green tomatoes at a cafe stop. Fanny Flagg. Wine made from dandelions. Rhea Bradbury films - "Amelie." And the Woody Allen movies

My favorite food : Strawberries and grilled food.

Pets in my life : The cat is black, Batman. I dream about a Labrador girl or a dwarf dachshund.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love drawing, attend master classes in oil painting. I would like to learn how to draw watercolors. 16. Yoga, salsa, Pilates. Ride a bike, cook, spend time with loved ones, play with your pet, watch comedies and romantic films, listen to music, read. Like any girl I like to take care of herself, do makeup, dress beautifully.

Talking about sports : Yoga, salsa, Pilates.

The five things I can't live without : friends, family, feelings, work, society)

You should message me if : If you want to get my smile or something bigger, you can write to me and we’ll talk to you in a chat where you can see me real...))))

Job : erotic artist))) make something very special i can do it to you also :)