Light theme:
Yana (ID: 104853) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Dniprodzerzhyns'k
Age: 34
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: Want to have
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: High income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : an ideal relationship can only be based on respect and love. and where there is love and respect, there is mutual understanding, desire to help and please each other, readiness to sacrifice if needed. the ideal relationship does not admit of egoism, because the purpose of it is not to make yourself happy but to make your partner happy. such a relationship is enriching for both parties and it makes them strong.

About me : i am the optimist and my credo: to be successful and happy on-maximum! i am smiling, moderately modest and clever. i like to dress up and to go to public places. sometimes i would like to remain alone with the beloved to sit at fire, to talk heart-to-heart... and to make love! i like to cook food and i love a house cosiness. the family is very important for me and i very much wish to create family with the favourite person!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : i appreciate the most in people when they are ready to share their warmth, respect traditions, ready to develop their personality. honesty is the most important value for me.

My goals for the future : to create a family that will be surround by love and support. make my own caree. love and give my husband eveyrthing i have.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : i like very much film "the fight club" and also i prefer to watcg romantic novels) music is my life i like to dance and just listen to the music everyday of my life

My favorite food : of coarse ukrainian borshch and vareniki. but i have a place in my stomach for europian kitchen and even japanese one))))

Pets in my life : i have little dog and cat richi. do you like pets??

My hobbies and what I'm good at : i'm good at dancing cuz it is connected with my job, model bussiness is also my obsession.

Talking about sports : ohhhhh sport is important part of my life. i can not imagine my morning without excersises)))

The five things I can't live without : dance my little dog music family and my future husband))

Job : Artistic / Musical / Writer