Light theme:
Svetlana (ID: 184808) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 34
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : But, of course I want to see next to me a man with whom I feel true love. In my life is everything. Secured life, fame, friends, care. But true love is not enough. I want to feel these emotions. I want to be needed, I want to create a family. For the sake of the happiness I am ready to sacrifice much to. So now it's your turn to tell me more about yourself.

About me : I'm a beautiful woman and full of energy! Yes, I like everything new and rich emotions! I don't lose the moment to change my life for the better. Anything that falls on our destiny - should be used. Everything we do - this is our experience. But, nevertheless, I believe that the most crazy idea we should do from an early age. This is the most beautiful time for this. When God gave each of us gifts, he gave to me beautiful appearance. I just could not use it. Since childhood, I decided that the routine work in the office it's not for me. In addition, we have to be able to think and speak and the right to voice their desires. You can not spoil your aura words "I cannot", "will not work", "will", because all the words and thoughts materialize. You need to seek support and confidence to their loved ones and in no event do not wait / We need to act and do not have to live by certain events in life. Someone is waiting for a birthday or New Year or any specific date on the calendar. I do not expect anything and live in the moment, enjoying the fact that I have now.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : generosity, strength, success, inner beauty

My goals for the future : Through life with a smile:)

My travel destinations (past or future) : different

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : travel

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : movies "peace warrior", "Gods of Egypt", "beautiful land"; Celine Dion, Enigma

My favorite food : Ukrainian food

Pets in my life : I like enimals very much

My hobbies and what I'm good at : travel

Talking about sports : swimming

You should message me if : you want to love and be loved

Job : manager of tourism