Light theme:
Olga (ID: 292078) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 35
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I am looking for a strong and passionate man. I want to live with him as safely as behind a stone wall. I need a kind and affectionate man who respects and appreciate women. I want him to love children and to be ready to create a strong family. I really appreciate the honesty and openness in men. I think that it is impossible to build a strong family without these qualities.

About me : I really love coziness and comfort. I try to create it around me. I am an active and cheerful girl. I love people. I like to do good to people and make my friends happy. I am a little sentimental person. I can laugh and cry with the characters of a book or movie. I can enjoy life, take pleasure in every moment and in small things.

My goals for the future : to have a loving family

My travel destinations (past or future) : France

My favorite food : fish and meat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to read the popularized scientific literature on psychology. I like to get to know people better, to make communication more deeply and honestly. I do fitness. I always look after my figure. In the evenings I like to watch comedies. I like to go camping with my friends. I love cooking. Sometimes I watch cooking shows for inspiration and a search for new recipes.

Talking about sports : fitness

Job : a call center operator