Light theme:
On
Off
Darya (ID: 878881) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikopol
Age: 20
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for : I'm looking for a man who is confident. Who knows what he wants from life. Who will take care of me. Respect me with whom we will be one. If you are confident, generous and have a great sense of humor, then we will definitely find a common language.

About me : I am 18 years old. I am a student of the Faculty of International Law. I love the field of law. I also play tennis. I practice yoga. The field of cinematography also fascinates me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : kindness, honesty, fidelity, generosity, responsiveness.

My goals for the future : find your job in life, become a recognized professional in your field, find love.

My travel destinations (past or future) : England, Indonesia, Europe

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Become a diplomat

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : One Hundred Years of Solitude, The Great Gatsby, Anna Karenina. Films "Legend", "A meter apart".

My favorite food : Georgian and Italian cuisines.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : tennis, yoga

Talking about sports : Variety is the best way to escape from the daily routine, throw out your emotions.

The five things I can't live without : Food, sleep, my family, sports and my best friend.

You should message me if : Я заинтересовала тебя и у нас есть что-то общее.

Job : lawyer