Light theme:
Oksana (ID: 177130) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 38
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I joined this dating site in order to find someone who is as sweet as me, who is kind positive and ready for changes in his life, someone who can resolve the diffreences without yelling and getting too emotional. Relationships are my passion and I wish to marry and never divorce.

About me : I am a smiling girl, I can be happy everywhere in a cabin or in a fancy hotel, I am feeling comfortable wearing my favorite jeans shorts or one of my feminine dresses.. I never try to pretend being someone else, I am 100% natural and open, I love kisses and hugs. I believe we need to hug more often there is nothing that so heals the soul so easily . I like family life, I was raised in a ahppy family and it will be always my example for life.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love dancing, no matter where) I am playing piano and can say that music is a big part of my life, I have pretty big collection of music at home. I do sports, I cook, I go to the cinemas and simply enjoy my life

You should message me if : if you are happy and you want to share your hapiness with someone as positive as me))

Job : I am a psyholigist by my profeesion and I am happy that now people use my help as well as dentists help... sometimes you also need to heal your soul, not only body