Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 568027) Offline
Status: Now I know exactly what I want! Are you interested?!Xxx...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 52
Weight:145 lbs. (66kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : My goal is to find someone on this online dating site who can comfort me even if the world ends! Even the last day of life with a loved one will be great happiness for me! Material values are not important to me and I never pay attention to it. Life experience is what I'm looking for in my man. Sincere feelings and an open heart are what is important to me. And also a sense of humor and honesty, because I am sure that you need to go through life with a smile and be happy every day of your life! I want to live every day happily and see my beloved happy, so that life seems like a fairy tale.

About me : I am very cheerful, optimistic, easy-going, kind, clever and active bride from ukraine with nice sense of humor! I always in a good mood. Everything in my life I do with open heart and smile on my face! I am very sincere and romantic!I like active rest and extreme. My free time I like spend in good companies. Also I like sport, music, traveling, healthy life style and drawing. I catch bliss when I read books in a park, in a forest or in another quiet place where you can hear only birdsongs

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Good manners, honesty, openness, romanticism

My goals for the future : to meet my love

My travel destinations (past or future) : Poland, Turkey, Egypt, Lithuania but I dream to travel more

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : love

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I am a music fan. Gone with the Wind

My favorite food : seafood

Pets in my life : Parrot, Shar Pei

My hobbies and what I'm good at : communication and make people happy

Talking about sports : some yoga

The five things I can't live without : Love, friends, my dog, travel, good mood

You should message me if : you want to meet a good woman with kind heart

Job : seller