Light theme:
Elizaveta (ID: 658365) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 25
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for a sincere, understanding, ambitious and loyal man who will be my best friend, passionate lover and care. I want us to make our dreams come true and together create our own little paradise. There're no ideals, I believe. Ideal would be what makes people love and appreciate each other, sharing special moments and creating future memories day by day :) So let's check our chances, I really want to find a special man here.

About me : I’m ready for changes in my life... a mystery wrapped in excitement and possibility of what’s yet to come is thrilling my heart. I have a hope and faith that somewhere out there someone is patiently waiting for me… I combined the qualities of tenderness and energy, feminine and steadiness, happiness... I’m sure that every man here is unique and deserve for unique lady. It is just important to make a right step, to be in a right place, in a right time. I am very friendly, judicious and fair. I find a woman as a keeper of the hearth. I really feel a man is a wise, strong personality ready to take me in his arms and take me away from all the problems or just to improve my bad day. Would you be that one to take me in your arms?

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Horse riding, I really like to spend time actively and engage in self-development of soul and body

Job : pharmacist