Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 345730) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 33
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : My life’s dream is to find an interesting man, to create a strong and loving family with which I will travel all over the world. I hope my man will be a man of the actions, but not just nice words. This is what I appreciate in people - when they act and keep their words. I do the same.

About me : If you are looking for a tiny, young and serious girl - here I am. I am a little bit shy to tell many good things about myself. I think the best way to know the person is just to start the conversation. And you will be able to understand who is who from the first minutes. For the beginning you just need to know that I am very kind and feminine. I hope that you will have your own nice conclusions about me after our first conversation or meeting.

My goals for the future : Be a successful and happy lady, living in harmony with myself and my future man

My favorite food : French cuisine

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like travelling, sports style, French cuisine, interesting people and unusual places, cars, dogs, soft toys, friends, candles in the bathroom, beautiful clothes, theatre, learning new things, flowers, waterfalls, narrow streets, mysteries, legends, cheese balls, mashed potatoes, eating outdoors, figure skating, boxing, poetry and many other things.

Talking about sports : I like fitness

You should message me if : If you are looking for a tiny, young and serious girl

Job : Lawyer assistant