Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 838465) Online
Status: Let's chat?😍...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 29
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Grey
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : probably trite, but I'm looking for love and I believe that I'll find it here

About me : I am a Ukrainian woman who dreams of meeting the man of her dreams and I think you did not accidentally stumble upon my profile of a million others write to me soon, I WAITING FOR YOU IN THE CHAT OF OUR LOVE

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I appreciate honesty, kindness, openness to everything new, sincerity

My goals for the future : create a happy family with your loved one and become successful in your career

My travel destinations (past or future) : in the past, I lived in Germany for a long time, in the small town of Weiterstat, I dream of moving there

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my dream is to meet my love

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I really love the thriller genre, my favorite movie is "a simple request" I also really like the movie "memory diary" from the Kgin, the book "Empire of Angels" made the most impression on me

My favorite food : I'm crazy about pizza and I really like borscht with donuts and bacon

Pets in my life : I have a cat Monroe and a dog Lucky

My hobbies and what I'm good at : my main hobby is photography and painting

Talking about sports : I have been doing yoga since I was 19

The five things I can't live without : phone .... and probably nothing else, but without a phone I can’t even spend a day

You should message me if : If you, like me, believe in love and want to find it

Job : I work as a photographer and I love my job very much, I also work in a SMM company