Light theme:
On
Off
Ruslana (ID: 668237) Offline
Status: Enjoy the rest together?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Sumy
Age: 22
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Questionnaire

Looking for : Ideal relationship I see a strong and courageous man near me that can protect and support me in a difficult situation. I want us to have something to talk about, what to keep silent about and what to laugh about. Appearance does not matter because the main thing for me - the soul!

About me : Questions about myself have always led me to a dead end. But it’s still worth telling. I am ukrainian lady a rather active person, I love sports, dancing, and singing. I can say that dancing is my food, and singing is my air. I also like to keep up the conversation on various topics. And I love listening to other people's stories)) May I answer the remaining questions during a personal conversation? Because I think there must always be a mystery in the girl)))

My travel destinations (past or future) : France, Strasbourg

My favorite food : I really like to cook salty dishes, meat dishes, from my favorite Pasta Carbonara, meat in French and I like to eat All kinds of pasta, Tiramisu, Caesar salad and Greek

Pets in my life : I love animals very much, I have a cat and a dog, a Scottish cat, a Cane Corso dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Manicurist

Talking about sports : As a child, I went to gymnastics, at the moment I visit the gym

Job : lawyer