Light theme:
Elena (ID: 129571) Offline
Status: I could tell you about my morning, but trust me, your day isn't as wild as...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 27
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Other

Looking for : Healthy relationships are those in which you are accepted for who you are! In love, harmony, happiness, sincerity and pleasure! That's what I want!

About me : I love communication and believe that TALK is LIFE. Basically I love my life! I love my job and love being outdoors, traveling, laughing, going to cultural events. I consider myself a kind and caring person, and I am also hypersexual and incredibly smart)))))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, compassion, kindness, integrity and good sense of humor.

My goals for the future : “What you get by achieving your goals is not as important as what you become by achieving your goals”- Henry David Thoreau. Making and achieving goals is so important in one’s life, because once you have achieve them it makes you a better person. I was always a person who had very high goals because I felt that the higher they are, the harder I will work to achieve them. My goal now is to be a good doctor.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to travell with you!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to love and to be loved... And also to become a good doctor)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like all kinds of books, movies and music)

My favorite food : You look at me and see that I am so thin)) But I like to eat so much! I like Ukrainian dishes so much! But also I like sushi and pizza, ice-cream and chocolade.

Pets in my life : I have not pets now.. But I dream about little dog)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : collecting books, Swimming, photography, beading and weaving, Decorating, interior design.

Talking about sports : Swimming, valleyball, tennis, dancing.

The five things I can't live without : happuness, love, passion, family, sex

You should message me if : You want to have such beautiful and hot lady with you

Job : Doctor