Light theme:
On
Off
Daria (ID: 1038651) Online
Status: Do you want to know my HUGE Secret???...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kremenchug
Age: 22
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for : First of all, I am looking for a man who is self-confident. Who respects himself, appreciates his time and work, knows how to get through obstacles in the most difficult situations without panic. A man who will respect me, appreciate and take care of me. A man in whom I will be sure every day and wake up with the thought that this day spent with him will bring us closer to a strong family once and for all.

About me : I am a very cheerful person. I consider myself unusual. My horoscope is Taurus. If you have ever come across this zodiac sign, you will immediately understand what kind of person I am. I am stubborn but I will love to the end, I am faithful and for me the main taboo is betrayal both in relationships and in friendship. I am a hard worker and will work till I drop if I need to. I love cheerful and open people. A strong girl lives in me who has gone through a lot, but I will never offend a person for no reason.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I go to the gym regularly. Keeping my shape in good form is important thing. For me its more about health than beauty. Also I love drawing and walking with my dog. I love animals, healthy lifestyle, activities and simply enjoy my life and all abilities it gives me

Job : Administrator

Video