Light theme:
Anna (ID: 946631) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 20
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'1" (1.55m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thick
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Room in hostel
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Non stable income

Looking for : I want a man who will understand me and accept me for who I am, because only with such a man will I feel better and will become better. I want my man to always be with me and be faithful to me, I want there to be trust between us. I am ready to share all my thoughts and all my soul with those who want to listen to me...

About me : Yes, I am an unusual Ukrainian girl, but I think that online dating sites will help me find my true love, which I have been dreaming of for so long... I am very kind and sensitive, you can talk to me about everything, I just need a person who can listen and understand... My life was not easy, my parents didn't love me, and my peers ignored me and mocked me... But I'm ready to change for the better for the sake of a person who will truly love me...

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Ability to listen and love

My goals for the future : Become popular

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to visit a lot of cities, like Paris or Rome, and I really want to fly to New York! I would like to visit the summit of Everest one day

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Climb to the top of Everest

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : My favorite movies and books about Garry Potter. I'm a music lover, I can listen to everything from Mozart to the Beatles.

My favorite food : Cookies

Pets in my life : Cat Felix

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love to bake, I have a talent for this, I also plan to actively engage in fitness, as well as walks in the park or reading books

Talking about sports : Chess

You should message me if : You love new acquaintances and are ready to put up with my physique

Job : Baker