Light theme:
On
Off
Alena (ID: 913971) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 31
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for : Smart, cheerful, self-confident, pet friendly, caring, sincere, easygoing

About me : Greetings to all! I live in Ukraine in Odessa. My city is located on the coast of the Black Sea. I adore my city because I like active lifestyle and working out on the beach is just wonderful. I’m bright, kind, open minded and easy-going person. I like travelling and exploring new places, meeting new people and trying new cuisines. I will be happy to find a person with the same interests. He should be active and easygoing. I like listening and learning new things. I feel great interest in foreign culture, mentality and life experience of others. Unfortunately, I haven’t met my soulmate yet, but I’m keep trying. I know for sure that he will never feel boring with me and he will find sincere friend and caring wife in me. I want to find good and open person like I’m. I believe that there is a reason for everything and I’m here for something special.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like cooking and enjoying delicious cuisines. I like reading books and watching documentary movies. I’m learning child psychology.

Job : Technologist of bakery (can be useful in life)