Light theme:
Darya (ID: 348482) Offline
Status: Are you my only one?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 29
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : My ideal man? Well, let's say there are no ideals, it's too boring, I've never dreamed of a blonde with green eyes, I know one thing, I just need a man who says "you're mine" who will understand me, teach me, talk to me, love, and remain so He is. If I love and feel that a person loves me, I will do everything so that a person is happy, support, understanding, attention, caring, love, this is the most important.

About me : I am a cheerful, kind, tender girl. single ladies I have my own business ... I don’t have my planes, but I distribute my products to almost all countries of the world .... if I can tell you in detail, :) I can fly wherever I want at any time. my character is calm, gentle but can be very passionate :)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : humor, kindness, honesty, fun

My goals for the future : love family

My travel destinations (past or future) : about 20 countries

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : space

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : movies - fiction, documentary. books - detective, stories. music - rock, classic

My favorite food : pasta, soup, salad, meat, vegetables) I like to eat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : sports cars, rollers, great, climber, horses, skate

Talking about sports : yesssssssss

The five things I can't live without : air, water, food, sun

You should message me if : you like my appearance and my eyes

Job : Business lady