Light theme:
Aleksandra (ID: 343210) Offline
Status: Eh, boring is boring ...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 38
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'11" (1.80m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I often imagine my future and think about what I need from life to be happy. 💞❤️ My imagination draws me pictures of a quiet family life in which harmony and love reigns.❤️🥂 And I soon realized that for real happiness I don’t need material things, I need the support of a person who can understand me, love me and accept all my tenderness and care that I will give him.😍😊😍 I imagine my happy future with such a person. My thoughts led me here and now I am looking for my man. What brought you here? And how do you see your future? Does it have a place for me?☀️ ☀️ ☀️

About me : The magic begins with love . When it comes - you lose your head, you no longer belong to yourself💝😍💘...And when your beloved is HOT AS FIRE - then touching ascend you to heaven from the incredible pleasure...You like everything in her. You just adore the way she moves, talks, bites her lips.✨✨ Her aroma is intoxicating, and you do not hear anything except - I want her, I want to always be by her side!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Curiosity

My goals for the future : There are too many, but still find a husband

My travel destinations (past or future) : Australia, USA, Hawaii

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : have a good family and be a good specialist at work

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : indie pop, romantic music that we can listen to together and dance on a romantic date

My favorite food : chocolate cakes, borscht, fish, salads, pie

Pets in my life : kittens

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Sewing clothes and preparing desserts, I think it will be good when I have my family.

Talking about sports : tennis

The five things I can't live without : Without life energy

You should message me if : you are just bored

Job : Non-disclosure subscription))