Light theme:
Tatyana (ID: 151941) Offline
Status: If you are not afraid of dentists then write)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 34
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : i looking for adult, experienced and honest good man for serious relationship and marriage

About me : My friends would say that I am a very open, kind and with a good sense of humor, many friends say that I'm doing for the people too much of good , and that many simply use me and my kindness, but I'm the kind of person that I love to do good to people and always ready to help and do what my opportunities ... of course I dream be happy have a happy family and take care of my beloved), I believe that life is beautiful! We only need to know how to look at her. Do not bother to problems. Live naturally and easily. And just believe that everything will be fine! you agree with me?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : good heart, honesty, sense of humor and no pessimism !! only optimism!

My goals for the future : find the other half, and create a happy family

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : love

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : comedy, fantasy, love the music in different directions) I'm a music lover)

My favorite food : Only useful food

You should message me if : you need wife )

Job : dentist