Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 1116279) Offline
Status: I will celebrate alone(...
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 34
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : I am looking for a serious partner with a good sense of humor and strong hands. It is important that you are unmarried and have a job.

About me : I don't pretend when I dance, I am who I am. Free, easy, a little crazy, sensitive girl. I express all my emotions in a dance and all because I'm unlucky in love. Yes, it's true and maybe I've already given up. I want to feel and love a man not in my fantasies, but in real life. I have no children, no mortgage and I am ready to easily change my life. It's easy for me to travel if I had such a goal. I have never tried dates sites, but maybe it is chance for me. In the meantime, sit comfortably and enjoy my dance. I invite you to watch my video performance

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : intelligence , kindness and craziness ( good one )

My goals for the future : I want to change my life !I am ready for new chapter )

My hobbies and what I'm good at : dancing, music, photo, travel

Job : dancer, choreographer