Light theme:
Anna (ID: 146856) Offline
Status: The future belongs to those, who believe in beauty of their dreams....
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 39
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : My man, the one who exudes confidence and strength, next to which you can feel soft and protected. It is quite erudite, relaxed, a little adventurous. Able to share with me all the charm of relations between the two mature and passionate natures.

About me : I like to laugh so loud and joyful, I am looking for a person that will show as much good mood with me as I do with him. To opportunity here to chat with a good man always make ma happy. I am very communicative, but now I am not in a search of pen-friend, I wish to find a good man for my heart more. My sense of humor is easy and open and the way of communication with me is open too.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty - this is the most important that can be in human been, in person in general, and in man that will be with me.

My goals for the future : What can be better for woman than happy family and wonderful man? Nothing! So I think the main goal I can say is family and marriage, but I still think that woman must work - so I will give some power to my profession. But my family must be on the first place.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I can not easy say what movies or books I like most of all) I think that I like different things - each time this smth new))) I prefer action and comedy, I do not really love drama, I think that we have a lot of tears in our life, so I prefer have fun while I watch smth.

My favorite food : Like a lot of other women I like chocolate and desserts! I love tasty food and I love cook this food too) I am good at baking - u will eat your tongue when u will have a first bite from my buns ;)

Pets in my life : I really love animals and have a lot of them))) Especially I love my Hamster - his name is Atosha, he is so good and so sweet))) And so fast!!!

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Fishing! I am really good at it))) And I must say that I will be really glad if u will join me in this)

Talking about sports : I am font of sport, I love go to gym, I relaxed there and get the best from there) I like to be crazy there - so if u joine me I will show what is the real training)))

You should message me if : U need women who want to chat, love and care about u)

Job : I work as a tutor in an orphanage, I think that this is very good and honorable job. I feel that I help this children with whom I work.