Light theme:
Elena (ID: 628187) Offline
Status: My sincerest wishes for hope, happiness and peace during this Holiday...
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 35
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 2 children

Looking for : for a man with whom I will feel securely. I want the relationship to bring mutual joy and I want to laugh together

About me : I live in a beautiful city near the sea with my children. Although I devote a lot of time to children, I still play sports. Sport for me is not only a way to feel good and look great, it is also my professional activity. I have many dreams and goals, but I will definitely tell you about them in person))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty and loyalty

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream of visiting Norway

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : my favourite music is classic rock , and different types of movies , I'm a movie lover)))

My favorite food : healthy food

My hobbies and what I'm good at : travel, beach vacation, cinema

Talking about sports : sport takes up a lot of space in my life)) But the most important direction for me isAlfaGravity

The five things I can't live without : sports, my dreams, my children, travel, and my friends

You should message me if : if you want to know more about me))

Job : fitness instructor